Angel Card of the Day: Archangel ARIEL ~ Spread Your Wings!

FallWinter 2012 050_RE_portrait

I love Doreen Virtue’s Angel Cards. On Sunday, I picked this one which is so appropriate to what is happening in my life and gives me a go-ahead message of great strength:

“Spread Your Wings!”

Archangel ARIEL: “Do not hold back right now. The timing is perfect, and you are ready to soar!”

I am envisioning and creating the re-launch of my healing practice and will update you all soon.

The name is:

Regina-Sophia at IsisMystery ~ Building Bridges Across Worlds

And please also check out my fb page: “Regina-Sophia at IsisMystery”. Be welcome to post about Healing and Women’s issues.

Blessings and PEACE

Image

Leave a Reply

